The Dream Team

Our Pledge To You:

Whether you are buying or selling, we understand the process can often be challenging and complicated. We focus on making this transaction as enjoyable as possible, and we are not happy unless you are. To offer this type of service requires a team of great people, and we can confidently say we are that team!

Joseph Arendsen
CEO / Listing Agent

CalBRE#01841681
888-503-3117
760-672-0174
Joseph@ArendsenGroup.com

Find us on: 

Facebook
Google+
LinkedIn

 

Sarah Lane Anderson
Buyers Specialist

CalBRE#01936923
888-503-3117
858-461-9695
Sarah@ArendsenGroup.com 

Start your search for you next home with Sarah here: ShopSanDiegoRealEstate.com

Read Sarah's Bio Here: Click Here

 

Todd Murphy
Realtor | Remodeler

CalBRE#02037600
888-503-3117
805-403-4823
Todd@ArendsenGroup.com 

Start your search for you next home with Todd here: ShopSanDiegoRealEstate.com

Read Todd's Bio Here: Click Here

Tracy Casey
Transaction Manager
888-503-3117
Tracy@ArendsenGroup.com 

Case Escrow
Escrow Company
858-720-9900
info@CaseEscrow.com
http://caseescrow.com/

Dave Walling
Provident Bank Mortgage
760-803-5500
Dwalling@myprovident.com
www.pbmretail.com/dave/

Brad Brittain
Title Officer
First American Title
(858)248-0569
bbrittain@firstam.com
www.SDTitleBrad.com